Loading... Please wait...

Rave Reviews

    

Click on any of the links below to write a review or check out all of our online reviews-

 
    

Google Reviews   |   Superpages Reviews   |   Yelp Reviews 

 
   Yahoo Reviews  
   

Here are just a few of our rave reviews from customer over the years -

 
 

2/18/2014

I wish I could give them SIX stars.  Reasonably priced, and great, PROACTIVE customer service.  Moved my delivery one day earlier to guarantee arrival (with permission) then ANOTHER day due to snow without having to be asked.  They contacted me immediately upon placing the order, answered on one ring when I called, and recalled my order from memory.  My wife loved the flowers.  I absolutely recommend them to anyone.

 

9/9/2013

Belvedere Flowers is THE place to get flowers for ALL your needs.  From prom, to funerals, to personal arrangmements to weddings...Adam and his staff are aboslutely top notch!  I just finished coordinating a wedding this past weekend and Belvedere flowers provided all the flowers for it.  They went above and beyond with their designs.  The wedding arch was better than I could have ever imagined it to be, our centerpieces were perfect and the wishing tree was just outstanding.  I had so many people comment on the flowers and how spectacular they were.
Thanks Belvedere!

 


6/9/2012

Fantastic Flowers. . .Fantastic Customer Service! When I thought of sending flowers to my daughter for a party she was giving it was at the last minute. I live in California and she lives in Philadelphia. I ordered the Tuscan Sunset online and after the order was received I received a personal call from the owner asking me if it would be all right if they delivered it in the afternoon due to a wedding they were busy with in the morning. No problem for me and how considerate to ask. The flowers were better than shown on the site. My daughter was thrilled and sent photos to show me how spectacular they looked.I would highly recommend them.

 

KJ P 9/25/2013

Great Beautiful Arrangements! All done long distance without time to worry or fuss on my end! Adam takes great care of all my flower needs. The Family was very impressed with the special blue flowers he arranged. Just what my Uncle would have loved them. The baskets could easily be carried from the altar to the grave site! Made my mother very happy! Thank you thank you thank you! KJ Page and family!

 

Sarah ‎ - Nov 3, 2010
Made my Wedding! Adam, Listen.... You are a magician, a mindreader, or just an amazingly talented artist that knew exactly what I wanted. The flowers for my wedding were beyond... I mean seriously BEYOND my expectations. I can't tell you enough how much I loved them -- my bouquet was exactly perfect; the girls' bouquets were exactly perfect; the centerpieces were ridiculously amazing. I'm running out of adjectives to describe how pleased we all were. The guests continue to talk about how gorgeous they were... people in the hotel lobby were oohing and ahhing over them when they were delivered. I just want to send you my sincere thank you for doing such an exceptional job -- above and beyond anything I could have asked for... And I'm a really picky person when it comes to flowers... you hit it on point. So sincerely thank you!


Anne
 ‎ - Nov 3, 2010
Flowers from Adam are the best! My husband has been buying me flowers from Belvedere for over 10 years now. They're always amazing. Adam's attention to detail is exquisite! Each piece is a work of art with flowers that stay beautiful day-after-day. I would not buy flowers from anyone else. When we're sending flowers to someone outside the delivery zone, my husband picks them up and delivers himself.


Jeanette
 ‎ - Oct 17, 2010
Thank You Adam I ordered flowers for my Sister who lives in Pa. I live and own a flower shop in Encinitas, Ca. I am so picky about what goes out of my shop and I wanted to find someone who I have the same mind set. I told Adam what I wanted and I got a call that day from my sister. She said they were beautiful and it was something she would have picked it out herself. Adam was so in tune with me and I trusted him completely. The best was that He made my sister more than happy. You have earned my business when I need to send flowers to my familly or any customers who have floral needs in PA plus my sister is going to come and visit with you. Thanks for your professionalism and your true love of what you do. Thanks, Jaye (flower frenzy) Ca.


 Jill ‎ - Sep 27, 2010
Amazing Wedding Flowers We were thrilled with Belvedere Flowers. Everything for our September 2010 wedding was just perfect – from the ceremony flowers to the reception centerpieces, to the wedding cake display table – and everything in between. We received countless compliments on our flowers, especially the ones at our reception at The Willows Estate in Radnor. We couldn't have imagined a more perfect day, and the flowers made it extra special. Adam and his team did a fantastic job – they were extremely attentive to our requests and went out of their way to accommodate them. Adam was always extremely responsive and easy to get in touch with, which I appreciated very much as a slightly crazed bride doing most of the planning myself! We'd highly recommend Belvedere Flowers to any couple looking for a Philadelphia area florist who can think creatively and do excellent work for a very reasonable price.
 

navah
 ‎ - Mar 26, 2010
Perfect I had forgotten to order flowers for my parent's anniversary until the day before. I called about a half hour before they closed and got perfect customer service. Adam was nice, responsive, patient and helpful. He was upfront about cost and the delivery charge. I have never been much of a flower person so Adam said they'd take care of it. I requested tulips, and Belvedere did the rest. The flowers delivered on time. What made this experience perfect is that my mom called me when she got the flowers and couldn't get over how beautiful they were and even cried a little. The fact that they're a family owned business just puts icing on the cake. Thank you Belvedere!

 

Susie ‎ - Mar 22, 2010 
Gorgeous Arrangement Searching the internet to find a florist near a family friend recovering from surgery, I was intrigued by Belvedere's family photo. I called and ordered a spring arrangement in pink, yellow, and blues in a basket. My friend was absolutely delighted with the profusion of different types of blossoms. I told her, "You never know when you choose something on the internet." She replied, "Well, you sure hit the jackpot!"


 Gary ‎ - Aug 7, 2009
Adam moved mountains for me! I called Adam at 9:00 a.m. from Colorado Springs to ask that an arrangement be sent by noon to my daughter who was enjoying her final day at art camp. He immediately recognized the urgency in my voice, suggested the right floral work of art, and promised it would be delivered before 11:00 a.m. His concern and response was heartwarming and his efforts made for one happy young girl and her Dad. I am infinitely grateful for Belvedere Flowers' way of doing business, and for the personal touch that made such a huge difference on this day. -Gary


Lisa ‎ - Aug 4, 2009
Belvedere's makes you feel special!! Belvedere's did an amazing job for my wedding!! Adam and the rest of the group were so helpful and the flowers were so beautiful! We got so many compliments on our flowers and arrangements! Other florists I looked at were snobby, overpriced, and had poor quality or selection of flowers. Belvedere'sflowers are fresh and beautiful, and they were so kind and accomodating, They make you feel like you are their #1 priority, even though they have so many customers to work with. I am already planning to use them again to send some thank youflowers to someone. I would highly recommend Belvedere's above all other florists...they are top notch!!!


Drusillab
 ‎ - Nov 9, 2007
Wonderful Florist These guys are wonderful. My Mother-in-law from Boston found them as she wanted to send me some flowers, but wanted a really nice and unique arrangement. They were so helpful on the phone and theflowers were spectacular. They ended up being used as part of the finishing touches to a home improvement show on HGTV!! I have since used Belvedere for sponsor gifts and luncheon events. Every time they have been very helpful and professional and their delivery service is extensive and prompt. I know that they will do a wonderful job, whatever my budget. They are now my florist of choice. Try them - you will be delighted!


kathleenwalsh ‎ - Oct 26, 2007

A Neighborhood Florist I live in Vermont but have a friend in the Lankenau Hospital. I have sentflowers in the past out-of-state using large, internet or "1-800" services and was disappointed. Since that experience, I use local florists. I checked out the Belvedere website and liked it...I liked the fact it was local, and in business a long time...and especially the pictures of the owners and the kids! I called and spoke with Adam who was just wonderful! He treated me like a "neighbor." My flowers will be delivered today and I am confident they will be lovely! It pays to do business locally..

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Sign up for great floral deals!